Author Topic: Newbie trying to compile uTasker for K60N512 kit  (Read 8071 times)

Offline zeppelin

• View Profile
Newbie trying to compile uTasker for K60N512 kit
« on: June 01, 2011, 02:33:35 AM »
Hi All,
    I am a newbie with Kinetis, uTasker, and Code Warrior, so please bear with me.   I think I have Codewarrior 10.1 set up and installed properly from the freescale website.  I have imported the project int CW using the PDF instructions from uTasker.  I get errors of "undefined identifier" when it gets to compiling the SNMP agent (I would be happy to remove SNMP support if I could figure out how):

Description   Resource   Path   Location   Type
make: *** [stack/SNMP/SNMPV2/snmpagent.obj] Error 1   uTaskerV1.4      line 0   C/C++ Problem
undefined identifier 'NO_UDP_SOCKET_FOR_SNMP'   snmpagent.c   uTaskerV1.4/stack/SNMP/SNMPV2   line 89   C/C++ Problem
undefined identifier 'NOT_SNMP_SOCKET'   snmpagent.c   uTaskerV1.4/stack/SNMP/SNMPV2   line 650   C/C++ Problem
undefined identifier 'SNMP_CLIENT_PORT'   snmpagent.c   uTaskerV1.4/stack/SNMP/SNMPV2   line 86   C/C++ Problem

Am I missing a header file somewhere?  Also, when trying to compile the Visual Studio project, I get this error:

Generating Code...
1>  uTaskerV1-4.vcxproj -> C:\utasker\1.4\Applications\uTaskerV1.4\Simulator\.\uTasker___Win32_uTasker_STM32_plus_GNU_build\uTasker.exe
1>  'cs-make' is not recognized as an internal or external command,
1>  operable program or batch file.
1>  uTaskerCombine V1.1
1> 
1>  Input file 1 could not be found. Terminating

It appears to be depend on a make program I don't have.  I am running Windows 7 x64.   Any help would be appreciated, but please be very specific on the steps as these tools are so new to me.

Thank you,
z

P.S.  I wanted to try and load the binaries provided as well.... is there a freely available tool to flash these (app / bootloader)?

Offline mark

• Global Moderator
    • View Profile
    • uTasker